Cup Entries 2017/2018

County Cup Entries @ 15th October 2017   
    
Hickman CupClub ContactEmail AddressTel No
    
Walsall KippingDavid Andertondavidanderton41@gmail.com07970 986373
LichfieldBrian Homewoodbrian@britcave.co.uk01543 255909
StaffordAndrew Leadbettera.leadbetter43@btinternet.com01785 248716
CheddletonSimon Edwardsavfcfan@ntlworld.com01782 863133
    
    
Gothard CupClub ContactEmail AddressTel No
    
Sutton ColdfieldMarek Soszynskisoszynski@btopenworld.com07835 460544
FentonSteve Emmertonsteve.emmerton@btinternet.com01283 517569
RushallSteve Wilcoxsrwil58@yahoo.co.uk01922 403942
CheddletonRoger Edwardsrogerjedwards@yahoo.co.uk01782 818560
    
    
Jackson CupClub ContactEmail AddressTel No
    
MeirPeter Windowspjwindows@live.co.uk07968 962529
LichfieldBrian Homewoodbrian@britcave.co.uk01543 255909
StaffordPeter Evanspeterfkevans@live.co.uk01785 601928
RugeleyMatt Carrmattcarr2700@gmail.com07578 163901
CheddletonSandra Blackburnjandsblackburn@googlemail.com01782 787545
    
    
Withnall TrophyClub ContactEmail AddressTel No
    
MeirRay Rhodesrayfr581@btinternet.com01782 395187
Walsall KippingPeter Nixonpeternixon1965@hotmail.co.uk01902 733805
FentonStuart Hullstuart.hull2@ntlworld.com01782 847668
StaffordPeter Evanspeterfkevans@live.co.uk01785 601928
CheddletonColin Abellcabell713@btinternet.com01782 502763
NewcastleAlberto Gissialbegissi@yahoo.it07565 554003